Astrology is an ancient Hindu shastra, it is born in the Indian lands and have spread all over the world. Jyotish Shastra is the ancient system of astrology; it is also called as astronomy. Astrology has following branches.

  • Jathaka
  • Prasna (Those who don’t have horoscope they can ask questions in this system)
  • Muhurtha
  • Matching (Bridegroom, Bride horoscope matching)
  • Shanthi Baaga (Remedies)
  • Lucky Stones (to increase goodness to horo)

Indian astrology has born at the time of Vedas. Vedas are the Directions of Universe. Astrology remains an important facet in the lives of many Hindus. In Hindu culture, new-borns are traditionally named based on their jyotish charts and jyotish concepts & are pervasive in the organization of the calendar and holidays as well as in many areas of life, such as in making decisions made about marriage, opening a new business, and moving into a new home. To some extent, astrology even manages to retain a position among the sciences in modern India. Really our Indian astrology is great one, and that will be now researched by the western countries. So, much software’s are born on astrology based on Hindu astrological system. Now Jyotisha Shatra is a common word in our life, and living.


Copyright © 2020 Vastu Tathastu
Powered By builtCMS